Administrative Division
County jurisdiction 9 towns, 6 townships (of which 1 townships): Ao Xi Zhen, Gong Xi Zhen, Shan Dang Zhen, Gong Fangzhen, Dai Fang Zhen, Niu Tian Zhen, Wan Chong Zhen, Zeng Tian Zhen, Zhao Xi Zhen, Hu Xi Xiang, Luo Po Xiang, Hu Ping Xiang, Nan Cun Xiang, valley Gang Xiang, Zhu Yu xiang. A total of 15 neighborhood committees, 175 village committees. County People's Government in the Ao Xi zhen.
Copyright 2011 Le'an People's Government All Rights Reserved